OTA recognizes Wanless Tennis Club

Wanless Park Tennis Club was presented with an Outstanding Member Club Achievement Award at the Ontario Tennis Association 2013 Annual General Meeting in April at the Rexall Centre. In this photo Alan Maguire is presented the award by (L to R) Michelle Lecavillier – OTA Past President, Alan Maguire – Wanless President, Scott Fraser – OTA President, and Jay Neill – OTA Member Club Liaison.




anne fairlie, alan maguire, jay neill presentation of OTA award
Jay Neill presents 2003 Outstanding Club Award to President Anne Fairlie and Past-President Alan Maguire.