honor roll image

Wanless Tennis Honour Roll

The club executive have honoured the following members for their outstanding and significant contributions to the development of the Wanless Park Community Tennis Club.

2022 Arthur Wolf
2020 Anne Fairlie
2014 Alan Maguire
2012 Jim Longo
2001 Justin Viega
1999 John Carlton
1997 Anneke Spira
1996 Doug Johnston
1995 Don McQueen
1994 Pat Bilbao
1993 Stan Kirschbaum
1992 John Mallovy
1991 Brian McDonough
1990 Russell Seon